lOth Grade Day 3

Hello to all my readers.  Few days ago, I started 10th grade.  Whoooo.  Okay, not really that excited, same thing as 9th.  Honestly classes feel easier now than freshman year.   Watch as I just jinxed it.  today was nice though just ate cheese and crackers, and worked on the fitnessgram.  Yeah not my thing.   meanwhile as everyone is freaking out about those 18 push-ups  I worry about soccer today.  You might be wondering as I’m sweltering in a non-air conditioned building right now.  Well, answer is if you didn’t guess its 90 degrees of  hot dusty winds outside right now.  (At least I have coach for last block.)   But anyhow readers I’m wrapping up my first 10th grade post for today.  Hope y’all have a great day.

 

If your waiting for my gaming videos wait till I find some more content.

And please suggest some ideas for my blog.

Please leave a reply

